IMD LOGO

Official e-mail Address

S.NoName of Head / OfficersE-mail Address / Phone Nos
1Dr. D.S. Pai, Scientist 'F', Head, Climate Research and Services sivapai@hotmail.com,
2Dr. A. K. Srivastava, Scientist 'F' , Head, Climate Research Division and General Section (Admin.) aks_ncc2004@yahoo.co.in
3Shri K. N. Mohan, Scientist 'F', Head, Surface Instrument Division mohan.kn6@gmail.com
4Dr. Pulak Guhathakurta , Scientist ‘F’, Head, Climate Application and User Interface Grouphspune05@gmail.com, pguhathakurta@rediffmail.com
5Dr. Somenath Dutta, Scientist ‘F’, Head, Meteorological Training Institute dutta.drsomenath@gmail.com
6Shri U. R. Joshi, Scientist ‘F’ Climate Data Management and Services Groupur.joshi@imd.gov.in
7Dr. Anupam Kashyapi, Scientist ‘F’, Head, Weather & Air Pollution Monitoring Unitanupamkashyapi@gmail.com
8 Dr. Medha Khole, Scientist ‘F’ medhakhole@hotmail.com
9Dr. V. Vizaya Bhaskar, Scientist ‘E’vvvbhaskar@yahoo.com
10Shri Manish Ranalkar, Scientist ‘E’mranalkar@yahoo.com
11Shri Avinash D. Tathe, Scientist ‘E’adtathe.imd@gmail.com
12Shri O. P. Sreejith, Scientist ‘E’ sreejith.op@gmail.com
13Shri R. Balasubramanian, Scientist ‘D’ rbala_india@yahoo.com
14Shri Anjit Anjan, Scientist ‘D’ anjit_anjan@yahoo.com
15Shri Uday Shende, Scientist ‘E’ uday.imd@gmail.com
16Shri G. K. Sawaisarje, Scientist ‘D’ gksawaisarje@gmail.com
17Shri Rakesh Kumar, Scientist ‘B’ srakesh29@gmail.com
18Smt Arti B. Bandgar, Scientist ‘B’ aarti.bandgar@gmail.com
19Dr. Divya E. Surendran, Scientist ‘B’ look4divya@gmail.com
20Shri Nahush P. Kulkarni, Scientist ‘B’ kulkarni.nahush@gmail.com
21Shri M. D. Danish, Scientist ‘B’ danishmet@gmail.com
22Dr. Shirish Y. Khedikar, Scientist ‘B’ shrishagromet@gmail.com
23National Climate Centrencc@imd.gov.in 020-25572211
24Long Range Forecastinglrfimdpune@gmail.com 020-25572222
25National Data Centrendc@imd.gov.in 020-25572254
26Surface Instrument Divisionddgmsi@imd.gov.in 020-25572401
27National Data Centre ( Surface Data ) ndcsur@imd.gov.in 020-25572255
28IMD Pune Library imdpune.lib@imd.gov.in 020-25572207