IMD LOGO

Official e-mail Address

S.NoName of Head / OfficersE-mail Address / Phone Nos
1Dr. A. K. Sahai, Scientist ‘G’ Head, CR&Ssahai@tropmet.res.in, 020-25535877 Fax 020-25535435
2Dr. P. K. Nandankar, Scientist ‘F’ Head, SSRIPpknandankar@hotmail.com, 020-25572550
3Mr. R.R. Mali, Scientist ‘F’, Head, Surface Instruments Division rajesh132002@yahoo.com, 020-25535411
4Dr. N. Chattopadhyay, Scientist ‘F’, Head, Agriculture Meteorology Divisionnabansu.nc@gmail.com 020-25535953,
5Shri K. N. Mohan, Scientist 'F', Head, Meteorological Training Institute mohan.kn6@gmail.com
6Dr. D.S. Pai, Scientist 'F', Head, Climate Prediction Group sivapai@hotmail.com,
7Dr. A. K. Srivastav, Scientist 'F' , Head, Climate Monitoring and Application Group aks_ncc2004@yahoo.co.in
8Dr. Pulak Guhathakurta , Scientist ‘F’, Head, Climate Data Management and Services Group hspune05@gmail.com, pguhathakurta@rediffmail.com
9Dr. Somenath Dutta, Scientist ‘F’, Head, Climate Application and User Interface Group dutta.drsomenath@gmail.com
10Dr. Medha Khole, Scientist ‘F’ medhakhole@hotmail.com 020-25535886
11Dr. A. Kashyapee, Scientist ‘F’, anupamkashyapi@gmail.com
12Dr. G. Krishnakumar, Scientist ‘F’ krisndc@yahoo.com
13Shri U. R. Joshi, Scientist ‘E’ur.joshi@imd.gov.in
14Dr. V. Vizaya Bhaskar, Scientist ‘E’, Head, Air Pollution Section and Head, Estate & Worksvvvbhaskar@yahoo.com
15Shri K Padgalwar, Scientist ‘E’padgalwar.krishna@gmail.com
16Shri P. A. Kore, Scientist ‘E’pakore47@rediffmail.com
17Shri Manish Ranalkar, Scientist ‘E’mranalkar@yahoo.com
18Shri JKS Yadav, Scientist ‘D’jksmet@gmail.com
19Shri O. P. Sreejit, Scientist ‘D’ sreejith.op@gmail.com
20Shri R. Balasubramanian, Scientist ‘D’ rbala_india@yahoo.com
21Shri Anjit Anjan, Scientist ‘D’ anjit_anjan@yahoo.com
22Shri Uday Shende, Scientist ‘D’ uday.imd@gmail.com
23Shri G. K. Sawaisarje, Scientist ‘D’ gksawaisarje@gmail.com
24Shri Rakesh Kumar, Scientist ‘B’ srakesh29@gmail.com
25Miss Arti Bandgar, Scientist ‘B’ aarti.bandgar@gmail.com
26Dr. Divya Surendran, Scientist ‘B’ look4divya@gmail.com
27Shri N. P. Kulkarni, Scientist ‘B’ kulkarni.nahush@gmail.com
28Shri M. D. Danish, Scientist ‘B’ danishmet@gmail.com
29Dr. S. Y. Khedikar, Scientist ‘B’ shrishagromet@gmail.com
30National Climate Centrencc@imd.gov.in 020-25572211
31Long Range Forecastinglrfimdpune@gmail.com 020-25572222
32National Data Centrendc@imd.gov.in 020-25572254
33Surface Instrument Divisionddgmsi@imd.gov.in 020-25572401
34National Data Centre ( Surface Data ) ndcsur@imd.gov.in 020-25572255
35IMD Pune Library imdpune.lib@imd.gov.in 020-25572207